• jdh6270

Wednesday

A. Take 15 min to complete3-4 sets of the following:

A1. 50m sled push

A2. 8-10/leg front rack stepups

A3. 30m double kettlebell front rack carry 70h, 53/h

B. For time

Run 800m

Then:

21-15-9

Hang Squat cleans 115,75

5-3-1 muscle ups

Then:

Run 800m

Schedule for July 4 weekend:

Thursday, July 4

8:30 & 9:30 am classes only

Friday, July 5

No 6:30pm class

Saturday, July 6

Normal class hours

8:30 & 9:30am

102 views

Recent Posts

See All

Friday, November 27, 2020

Friday ONLY 8:30 & 9:30am classes NO afternoon classes today For time complete w/partner 600m partner run + 3 rounds 25 thrusters 115#/75# 25 toes to bar + 600m partner run + 2 rounds 50 cal row/50 ca

Wednesday, November 25. 2020

THANKSGIVING WEEK SCHEDULE Wednesday 11-25-20 NO 6:30pm class Thursday 11-26-20 Closed HAPPY THANKSGIVING 🍁🦃🍽 Friday 11-27-20 7:15am Masters 8:30 & 9:30am classes ONLY Saturday 11-28-20 8:30 & 9:30

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

THANKSGIVING WEEK SCHEDULE Wednesday 11-25-20 NO 6:30pm class Thursday 11-26-20 Closed HAPPY THANKSGIVING 🍁🦃🍽 Friday 11-27-20 7:15am Masters 8:30 & 9:30am classes ONLY Saturday 11-28-20 8:30 & 9:30

CONTACT US

WRITE OR CALL US IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS!

©2019 BY BIG DURTY DESIGNS. CREATED WITH WIX.COM